Kallpa Securities SAB

Contact Us

Telephones

Management

Alberto Arispe
CEO
aarispe@kallpasab.com
Telf: (51 1) 630-7500
Fax: (51 1) 638-5136
Ricardo Carrión
Managing Director
Corporate Finance
rcarrion@kallpasab.com
Telf: (51 1) 630-7526
Fax: (51 1) 638-5136
Miguel Rodriguez
Special Transactions Management
mrodriguezv@kallpasab.com
Telf: (51 1) 630-7500 116
Fax: (51 1) 638-5136

Trading

Eduardo Fernandini
Head Trader
efernandini@kallpasab.com
Telf: (51 1) 630-7516
Rosa Torres Belon de Torricelli
Senior Trader
rtorresbelon@kallpasab.com
Telf: (51 1) 630-7520
Mayra Carrión
Trader
mcarrion@kallpasab.com
Telf: (51 1) 630-7510
Hernando Pastor
Trader
hpastor@kallpasab.com
Telf: (51 1) 630-7511
Hilmer Calderon
Trader
hcalderon@kallpasab.com
Telf: (51 1) 243-8024
Miraflores Office
Walter León Alemán

Sales Representative
wleon@kallpasab.com
Telf: (51 1) 243-8024

Research

Marco Contreras
Head Research
mcontreras@kallpasab.com
Telf: (51 1) 630-7528
Marco Aleman
Senior Research Analyst
maleman@kallpasab.com
Telf: (51 1) 630-7527
Jose Inurritegui
Research Analyst
jinurritegui@kallpasab.com
Telf: (51 1) 630-7529
Gonzalo Khalilieh
Research Analyst
gkhalilieh@kallpasab.com
Telf: (51 1) 630-7522

Operations and IT

Ramiro Misari
Head of Operations and IT
rmisari@kallpasab.com
Telf: (51 1) 630-7500
Ext: 112

Accounting

Luz Quispe
Head of Accounting
contabilidad@kallpasab.com
Telf: (51 1) 630-7500
Ext: 126