Kallpa Securities SAB

Contact Us

Telephones

Management

Alberto Arispe
CEO
aarispe@kallpasab.com
Telf: (51 1) 630-7500
Fax: (51 1) 638-5136
Ricardo Carrión
Managing Director
Corporate Finance
rcarrion@kallpasab.com
Telf: (51 1) 630-7526
Fax: (51 1) 638-5136

Trading

Eduardo Fernandini
Head Trader
efernandini@kallpasab.com
Telf: (51 1) 630-7516
Rosa Torres Belon de Torricelli
Senior Trader
rtorresbelon@kallpasab.com
Telf: (51 1) 630-7520
Jorge Rodriguez
Trader
jrodriguez@kallpasab.com
Telf: (51 1) 630-7518
Eduardo Schiantarelli
Trader
eschiantarelli@kallpasab.com
Telf: (51 1) 630-7525

Sales

Hernando Pastor
Sales Representative
hpastor@kallpasab.com
Telf: (51 1) 630-7511
Daniel Berger
Sales Representative
dberger@kallpasab.com
Telf: (51 1) 630-7513
Miraflores Office
Walter León Alemán

Sales Representative
wleon@kallpasab.com
Telf: (51 1) 243-8024

Research

Marco Contreras
Senior Research Analyst
mcontreras@kallpasab.com
Telf: (51 1) 630-7528
Sebastian Cruz
Research Analyst
scruz@kallpasab.com
Telf: (51 1) 630-7533
Marco Aleman
Research Analyst
maleman@kallpasab.com
Telf: (51 1) 630-7527

Financial controller

Elizabeth Cueva
Financial Controller
ecueva@kallpasab.com
Telf: (51 1) 630-7500
Ext: 127

Operations and IT

Ramiro Misari
Head of Operations and IT
rmisari@kallpasab.com
Telf: (51 1) 630-7500
Ext: 112

Accounting

Mireya Montero
Head of Accounting
mmontero@kallpasab.com
Telf: (51 1) 630-7500
Ext: 115